RISK FREE 30 DAY CANCELLATION PERIOD

If you've signed up for our Pro or Unlimited plan, you can cancel within the first 30 days. You will be billed the first month's charge, $119 for the Pro subscription or $199 for the Unlimited subscription.

You will be responsible for paying the difference, if any, between the total amount spent towards your subscription plan and the total retail value of all images submitted for editing services ($0.23/image).

You will not be responsible for the full 12 month commitment if cancelling within the 30 day trial period.

 

CANCELLATION AFTER 30 DAYS

Cancellation after the 30 day Trial Period, and prior to the completion of the 12 month subscription plan, the balance of all remaining months will be due, plus the difference, if any, between the total amount spent towards your subscription plan and the total retail value of all images submitted for editing services ($0.23/image).

With our subscription plans we provide discounted pricing with a high value. The 12 month subscription commitment is necessary for us deliver the value & quality we promise. If you decide after the 30 day period to cancel your subscription, all image editing work performed by Pxlvue will no longer be covered under the original subscription plan terms and will be billed according to their retail value.



QUESTIONS & CONTACT

If you are considering cancelling your subscription, we'd love the opportunity to chat with you to see how we could better meet your expectations and resolve any issues. Or at the very least listen to your feedback so that we can work toward offering the best service we can.

If you have any questions, or would like to cancel your account please call 503-206-5089 or email us at hello@pxlvue.com

 

← Back to Help page