Viewing entries tagged
bill

How do I cancel my Subscription Plan?

Cancellation after the 30 day Trial Period, and prior to the completion of the 12 month subscription plan, the balance of all remaining months will be due, plus the difference, if any, between the total amount spent towards your subscription plan and the total retail value of all images submitted for editing services…

← Back to Help page